Liebstar Award Post

Image

  1. If you could star in your favorite TV series, what series would it be and what character would you portray?

If I could star in my favorite series I think I would have to go with Battlestar Galactica. I would be Apollo because I feel that I connect with the best.

2.If you could go back in time and do one thing, knowing in advance that it would not affect your existence, what would you do?

Stop Pearl Harbor/ 9/11 Jack Bauer style?

3. What would your last meal be?

Steak with mashed potatoes, gravy, and steamed broccoli.

4. What is the weirdest place you’ve ever been to? Doesn’t have to be exotic or anything, just the weirdest.

Best used books in Longwood FL

5. The zombie apocalypse is upon us. What do you do to survive?

Stock up on the necessities food, water, etc. and grab a shotgun

6.You wake up with amnesia and standing over you is a doctor. He says, “Who are you?” Taking the opportunity to create a new life for yourself, what do you call yourself, and what is this person like?

I think I would try and find the real me, despite the fact that he isn’t home7.

7.You open the fridge and see a mysterious glowing object above the veg draw. It glows brighter, blinding you. When you open your eyes you discover you have superpowers. What are they?

I’m superman?

8. If you could play one piece of music perfectly, which will never falter despite age or infirmity, what would it be?

Probably Bob Dylan’s All Along The Watchtower

9.Star Wars: Prequel Trilogy or Original Trilogy?

Original without Question and I have my doubts about Abrams directing the new one as well as after seeing star trek into Darkness.

10.Who is your favorite author?

Ian Fleming! The creator of James Bond who else could it be?

11. What made you decide to do a blog?

I blog because I love watching movies as much as I do enjoy making them, and I feel that I have an opinion that is valid and worth sharing. I draw a lot of inspiration from the late Roger Ebert.  I grew up reading his reviews and watching his show Ebeter & Roeper.

Questions for new nominees

  1. what made you decide you wanted to blog?
  2. 2.why do you write about this subject?
  3. 3.What are your thoughts on Marvel’s Thor?
  4. 4.Do you believe in recently popular new way to fund a film with crowd funding IE Kickstarter?
  5. 5.What is you favorite TV show and Why?
  6. 6.What is your Favorite movie and Why?7.
  7. Whom do you look up to as a writer?
  8. 8.Do you read comic books or full on novels?
  9. 9.Who is your favorite actor?
  10. 10.Who is your Favorite actress?
  11. 11.Who is your Favorite singer?

My list of nominees

1.Fandango Groover’s movie blog

2.movie morlocks.com

3.Independent Eithos

4.Beer & Whiskey Brothers.com

5.The Oven Mitt

6.Johnathan Fleming’s Blog

7.Monica Briano Creative Blog

8.A Walk With My Camera

9.Why? Because science.com

Thanks To those that have nominated me and I wish everyone the best with this thing!

About moviemaniac1268

Hi Everyone, My Name is Thomas Bishop I love film and in my spare time, when i'm not in Filming municipal meeting or other projects, I like to write reviews on the movies and TV I watch. I am also an up and coming filmmaker. if want to contact me you can reach me at Moviemaniac1268@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

